Extremely empathetic and wholeheartedly works for you to get better, no matter the circumstance. Stress, anxiety, depression, trauma, and overwhelm can take us to a dark place. Send message Therapist - Keston Keston BR2 07813603822 Sessions from 55.00 Flexible hours available Wheelchair accessible office Available for home visits His current practice location address is 620 S Cascade Ave Ste 203, , Colorado Springs, Colorado and he can be reached out via phone at 719-757-8494 and via fax at --. What that means to me is working with my clients in making progress towards the goals they identified, at the pace they are comfortable with. I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with over three years of experience working in the social work field. ", "Ashley is an amazing therapist. aware that email is not a secure means of communication and spam filters may prevent your email from reaching the I have a direct and non judgmental approach in sessions. Ashley Ward. Contact. I had read about the high dropout rate and how stressful it could be. In our warm and welcoming office in the heart of Mabank, or from the comfort of your own home, I will work with you to find practical solutions to the challenges you face. Ashley Ward, Online Therapist in Texas: Coping With Life Changes, Depression, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, or Transgender Issues, Self-Esteem, Stress and Anxiety. Verify your health insurance coverage when you, Share Ashley Michelle Kirby-Ward's Profile. The NPI number of Ashley Ward is 1821353731and was assigned on July 2012. I am who I choose to become." Was it cuz I grew up catholic and that gives a lot of guilt and anxiety?) Our therapists can be flexible to meet your needs in this time, and are here to help you. Sending an email using this page does not guarantee that the recipient will receive, read or respond to your email. Counseling Solutions . I am dedicated to helping my clients see their fullest potential and assisting them in working through often difficult ti